Curious Mother

Every Moment…

The Grand Tetons“Every moment and every event of every man’s life on earth plants something in his soul.” ~ Thomas Merton

This image is of the Grand Tetons from a distance. I took this image from the car. We came up to the top of a hill and I took this shot. If I hadn’t been ready in that spilt second, I would have missed it. I feel like this photo does not give it justice.

Traveling is something I love to do. It’s another passion of mine, especially to travel and document it with my camera. I hope our family can be a little traveling family someday with children  who enjoy it as much as my husband and I do.

This entry was published on February 24, 2013 at 11:23 pm. It’s filed under Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

